Follow

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel account at any time in your site's admin area. We will then keep your site for 30 days after your next billing date, so if you change your mind you will be back up and running in seconds. See our knowledge base to a step by step article on this.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk